Officers and Board of Directors

The leadership of the Locust Point Civic Association is comprised of five elected officers including President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Corresponding Secretary and Recording Secretary. There are 10 at-large Board members rounding out the Board of Directors.

President: Molly Miller
Vice President:  Caitlin Regan
Corresponding Secretary: Michelle Andres
Recording Secretary: Kristofer Quinn
Treasurer: Bijal Dharia

Board of Directors
Dave Arndt, Justin Grossman, Ginny Rajnes, John Shea, Eric Souza, Jaqueline Ruiz Blackwell, Matt Farcosky, Jason Craig, Laurie Pfister and Ben Rooney

LPCA Bylaws 2006 | LPCA Past Tax Records